SHARING SPIRITUAL EVENTS & OTHER LINKS

Sat on the Rocks

From our friends at Spiritual Path Spiritualist Church
"An Evening of Mediumship Demonstrations with
Jason Dean Rothwell and Rev. Leonard Young"

Date: April 9th, 2022
Time: 2:30pm-4:30pm EST / 7:30pm-9:30pm BST
Cost: $25 (USD)
Register: www.spiritualpathspiritualistchurch.org

Spiritual-Path-logo-final.png

Hydesville Day Celebration
A special celebration of Spiritualism’s heritage where Spiritualists throughout the world can come together.
Come to one or all of the following free events:

Date: March 31, 2022
Time: 8:30am EST / 1:30pm BST
Register: Hydesville Day Registration

Home of Fox Sisters.JPG

International Spiritualist Federation
Please visit our friends at ISF and considering a membership. Visit there website to find out more about who they are and what they do.

 

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

Registration is now open for the 2022 ISF Congress at Cober Hill, Scarborough, UK, August 20th - 27th! 

Click here for more information about the program and to register: https://www.theisf.com/events/

(Reminder: If you registered in 2020 or 2021 and rolled over your registration to this current year, you do not need to register again!)

ISF-Header-Logo1.png

Darren Brittain
Two wonderful upcoming events with Darren Brittain. Don't miss the opportunity to spend some time with Darren!

04-22-22 Darren Mediumship Dem.JPG
04-23-22 Darren Role of the Soul.JPG